Moving out!

Hello everyone! Sorry it’s been a bit quiet and inconsistent around here. As I mentioned in my previous post, taking stock, I have been doing a blogging course and it has inspired me to move Slices of Cherry Pie to its very own site over at www.slicesofcherrypie.com

I love the new layout, it has much more room for pretty pictures and is a lot of fun to work with 🙂

This site will be deactivated soon but the new one will contain everything this site had and planned to:

Mid-century vintage fashion

Sewing

Craft

Cookery

Music

Millinery

Interviews with awesome people

Rockabilly adventures

My journey with Chronic Illness including Dysautonomia

And of course pet pictures

 

I hope you enjoy the new location as much as I do

To all my lovely subscribers, I hope you will join me over there!

Bunny

Click the bunny to head over to the BRAND NEW SITE!

If you’d like to follow Slices of Cherry Pie and receive updates in your inbox please head over to the new site and subscribe over there as this page will be deactivated soon

Much love
Claire xx

2 thoughts on “Moving out!

Leave a comment